Board Committees

The Board has established an Audit and Risk Committee and a Remuneration Committee both of which comprise the three Non-executive Directors. The Audit and Risk Committee is chaired by Rosemary Hilary and the Remuneration Committee is chaired by Tim Edwards. A Nomination Committee comprising Neil Record and the three Non-executive Directors has also been established. The Nomination Committee is chaired by Jane Tufnell.

The terms of reference of the Record plc board committees can be accessed by clicking on the appropriate links below.


Audit and Risk Committee
Nomination Committee
Remuneration Committee